One of the NCU's top cricket clubs!

Team Captains 2018

Team Captains 2018

26 Mar 2018

The following have been appointed as team Captains for the 2018 season.

1st XI - James Kennedy

2nd XI - Colin Andrews

3rd XI - John Neill

4th XI - Chris Elliott

5th XI - Suresh Prattipati 

Midweek - Matthew Thomson

Ladies - Nikhita Gondhia